Specialists in Estate and Content Sales from Your Home
Next Sale: November 19 See More

Welcome to THE NEXT MOVE

Sell your stuff with us.

The Next Move is a proven leader in conducting Content, Demolition and Estate Sales in the Greater Toronto Area. Established in 1996 by Michael Liepner, The Next Move organizes and conducts over 40 sales per year. We are fully insured, with bonded, knowledgeable, and experienced staff, a network of business specialists, an extensive email list of potential clients, and an excellent reputation.

We offer a complete range of services for anyone considering selling all or a significant part of their contents. The process begins with an initial free consultation. Clients frequently book weeks and months in advance, so please contact us for a free consultation as soon as you realize you may need our services.

Visit our services section on our website for detailed information about how we can help you. And be sure to check out some of the amazing sales we have coming up.Our goal is to exceed your expectations and give you peace of mind for your Next Move.

Latest News

Welcome to our new and improved website!
Sep 4, 2016
We've redesigned our site so you can more easily browse us on your phone or tablet. We'd love to hear your feedback. If there's anything you feel could be improved please let us know.

Join our Mailing List

Enter your email address to be notified of all upcoming sales.

Upcoming Sales

Our next sale is November 19

Sat Oct 1
Sun Oct 2
Mon Oct 3
Tue Oct 4
Wed Oct 5
Thu Oct 6
Fri Oct 7
Sat Oct 8
Sun Oct 9
Mon Oct 10
Tue Oct 11
Wed Oct 12
Thu Oct 13
Fri Oct 14
Sat Oct 15
Sun Oct 16
Mon Oct 17
Tue Oct 18
Wed Oct 19
Thu Oct 20
Fri Oct 21
Sun Oct 23
Mon Oct 24
Tue Oct 25
Wed Oct 26
Thu Oct 27
Fri Oct 28
Sat Oct 29
Sun Oct 30
Mon Oct 31

Items For Sale

Here's a sample of some of the items available at our upcoming sales:

View upcoming sales


I keep telling people about how amazing your sales are and sending them to your website to check it out. They all come back happy. I tell people, "why pay money for furniture which will break down in a couple of years when u can buy barely used quality furniture which will last you for ten years for the same price or less?" I love your estate sales. You have the best homes with quality products.

Tonie November 2014
View more testimonials